Staff Directory

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name.

Search for your contact

Jessica Breckenridge - Grants Coordinator

Email:  jwawrzyn@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 149
Phone:  505-272-7917

Wesley Denton - Operations Specialist

Email:  wdenton@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 126B
Phone:  505-272-7009

Michael Fairchild - Research Engineer

Email:  mfairchi@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room Crystal Growth 118
Phone:  505-272-7582

Ilja Fescenko - Post Doctoral Fellow

Email:  iliafes@gmail.com
Office:  CHTM Room 111, Cu05
Phone:  505-272-7800

Beth Fuchs - Database Administrator

Email:  bfuchs@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 106
Phone:  505-272-7844

Pat Helles - System Analyst

Email:  morgana@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 122B
Phone:  505-272-7814

Andrii Iurov - Post Doctoral Fellow

Email:  aiurov@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 114D
Phone:  (505) 272-7834

Pam Kenneth - Accountant

Email:  pkenneth@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 151
Phone:  505-272-7745

Tamara Martinez - Sr. Fiscal Services Technician

Email:  tamara@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 150A
Phone:  505-272-7873

Joseph Massey - Research Specialist/Facilities

Email:  jmassey@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 126B
Phone:  505-272-7009

Cynthia McDougal - Admin Assistant 2

Email:  cmcdougal@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 153
Phone:  505-272-7503

Morteza Monavarian - Post Doctoral Fellow

Email:  mmonavarian@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 109, Cu10
Phone:  505-272-7800

Juliet Montoya - Admin Assistant 1

Email:  julietm@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room Front Desk
Phone:  505-272-7800

Alexander (Sasha) Neumann - Post Doctoral Fellow

Email:  aneumann@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 118C
Phone:  505-272-7852

John Plumley - Post Doctoral Fellow

Email:  john9@unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-7008

Ashwin Rishinaramangalam - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  ashwinrk@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room Crystal Growth
Phone:  505-272-7800

Joseph Sadler - Systems/Network Analyst 3

Email:  sadler@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 123
Phone:  505-272-7810

Sharon Steely - Communication & Outreach Specialist

Email:  steely@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 116-C
Phone:  (505) 272-7006

Joel Straquadine - Administrative & Facilities Manager

Email:  jstraqua@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 143
Phone:  505-272-7671

Mark Villegas - Master Electrician

Email:  mvillegas@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 126B
Phone:  505-272-7009

Karen Walker - Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator

Email:  kwalker@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 147
Phone:  505-272-7875

Steve Wawrzyniec - Research Specialist/Lab

Email:  swawrzyn@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 135B
Phone:  505-272-7093

Stefi Weisburd - Education & Outreach Mgr: SOE Deans Office

Email:  weisburd@unm.edu
Phone:  505.277.5062

Doris Williams - Optical Science and Engineering (OSE) Program Advisor

Email:  dorisw@chtm.unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 112C
Phone:  505-272-7764

Douglas Wozniak - Research Engineering Tech

Email:  dwozniak@unm.edu
Office:  CHTM Room 135B
Phone:  505-272-7835